Kontaktieren Sie uns

Gemeinschaftsgrundschule Ründeroth

Walbach 1 · 51766 Engelskirchen
Sekretariat: 02263 48930200 
Fax Schule: 02263 48930299
Email: sekretariat@ggs-ruenderoth.nrw.schule

Schulleiterin: Sabine Gawlick 
Sekretariat: Erika Hamm

Hausmeister:  
Jörg Gosch 0151 42601953  
Ernst-Jürgen Berghaus 0151 42601954 
 

Offene Ganztagsschule (OGS) 
Karen Helmke Kohler

Telefon: 02263 48930300 
Fax: 02263 48930399
Datenschutz | Impressum

Kontaktieren Sie unser Lehrerkollegium

Kerstin Vorwerk – vorwerk@ggs-ruenderoth.nrw.schule 

Mirko Komenda – komenda@ggs-ruenderoth.nrw.schule 

Theresa Hellwig – hellwig@ggs-ruenderoth.nrw.schule 

Ulla Rehermann – rehermann@ggs-ruenderoth.nrw.schule 

Eva Mutter – mutter@ggs-ruenderoth.nrw.schule 

Dirk Labais – labais@ggs-ruenderoth.nrw.schule